Contact Us

If you’ve got a question about any of our products or services, please complete this form with your contact details and we will get back in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Branches

Birmingham
Emerald Point,
Bell Heath Way,
Woodgate Valley,
Birmingham,
B32 3BZ

T: 0121 421 9131
F: 0121 421 9132
E: birmingham@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 11:30am

 

Bow (London)
Unit 8 Old Ford Trade Centre,
Maverton Road,
Bow,
London,
E3 2JE

T: 020 8525 5691
F: 020 8533 1268
E: bow@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  6:30am – 6:00pm
Sat  7:00am – 10:30am

 

Bristol
Unit D-E Riverside Business Park,
St Annes Road,
St Annes Park,
Bristol,
BS4 4ED

T: 0117 316 0555
F: 0117 300 3588
E: bristol@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Camberley
Stanhope Road,
Camberley,
GU15 3BW

T: 01276 672100
F: 01276 672200
E: camberley@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

Cambridge
Unit 14,
Bar Hill Trading Estate,
Trafalgar Way,
Cambridge,
CB23 8SQ

T: 01954 782224
F: 01954 789011
E: cambridge@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Cardiff
Unit 6 Charnwood Park,
Clos Marion,
Cardiff,
CF10 4LJ

T: 029 2099 0460
F: 029 2099 0461
E: cardiff@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 5:30pm

 

 

Chatham
Unit 7&8 Revenge Road,
Lordswood Industrial Estate,
Lordswood,
Chatham,
Kent,
ME5 8UD

T: 01634 668 668
F: 01634 684 550
E: sales@kentflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  8:00am – 5:30pm

 

Colindale (North London)
Unit 74 Capitol Park,
Capitol Way,
Colindale,
London,
NW9 0EW

T: 020 7127 6770
F: 020 7127 6771
E: colindale@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  6:30am – 6:00pm

 

Gateshead
Unit 6 Queens Way North,
Team Valley Trading Estate,
Gateshead,
Tyne & Wear,
NE11 0NY

T: 0191 482 7373
F: 0191 487 8250
E: gateshead@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Glasgow
231 Maclellan Street,
Kinning Parkway Industrial Estate,
Glasgow,
G41 1RR

T: 0141 427 8456
F: 0141 427 8455
E: glasgow@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:30am – 5:30pm

 

 

Manchester
James Nasmyth Way,
Green Lane,
Eccles,
Manchester,
M30 0SF

T: 0161 786 6800
F: 0161 786 6801
E: manchester@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Telephone calls
Please note that calls may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes.